41st All Pakistan Inter-Varsities Cricket Tournament Final Round 2017-18.

41st All Pakistan Inter-Universities Cricket Tournament Final Round 2017-18 organized under the auspices of HEC (Higher Education Commission), Islamabad from 15 th to 21 st February 2018. Out of 18 universities 16 teams qualified for the final round including UCP Lahore, UET Lahore, PU Lahore, BUITMS Quetta, University of Karachi, Superior University, BZU Multan, Islamia College Peshawar, NUML, Sargodha University, SBBU, University of Peshawar, UST Bannu, Iqra University Karachi, University of Sindh, QEA Nawab Shah, University of Baluchistan and Quaid-e- Azam University Islamabad. “UET played first time in final of All Pakistan Inter-Universities Cricket Tournament.”: Said Director Sports. The Final match was played between University of Central Punjab and VS University of Engineering and Technology Lahore. The Final Round Completed and UET secured 2 nd position. At the end Chief Guest Assistant Director Sports Higher Education Commission Islamabad distributed the Trophies and Cash Prizes among the winners and Runner up Teams.

UET Lahore