University Officers


Ch. Muhammad Sarwar


Raja Yasir Humayun Sarfraz, Ministor of Higher Education, Govt. of Punjab


Prof. Dr. Fazal Ahmad Khalid


Faculty of Electrical Engineering Prof. Dr. Abdul Sattar Shakir
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Prof. Dr. Nadeem Ahmad Mufti.
Faculty of Civil Engineering Prof. Dr. Abdul Sattar Shakir
Faculty of Chemical, Metallurgical & Polymer Engineering Prof. Dr. Nadeem Feroze
Faculty of Architecture & Planning Dr. Ghulam Abbas Anjum
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Humanities & Islamic Studies Dr. Ghulam Abbas Anjum
Faculty of Earth Sciences & Engineering Prof. Dr. Nadeem Feroze

Chairmen of Teaching Departments

Electrical Engineering Prof. Dr. Tahir Izhar
Computer Science & Engineering Dr. Shazia Arshad
Mechanical Engineering Prof. Dr. Nasir Hayat.
Mechatronics & Control Engineering Dr. Ali Raza
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Dr. Mohammad Pervez Mughal
Civil Engineering Prof. Dr. Aziz Akbar.
Transportation Engineering and Management Dr. Ammad Hassan Khan
Institute of Environmental Engineering and Research Dr. Sajjad H. Sheikh
Architectural Engineering & Design Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ilyas.
Polymer & Process Engineering Prof. Dr. Asif Ali Qaiser
Chemical Engineering Prof. Dr. Naveed Ramzan
Metallurgical & Materials Engineering Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad.
City And Regional Planning Dr. Rizwan Hameed
Architecture Dr. Ghulam Abbas Anjum
Product and Industrial Design Sabahat Alamgir
Mathematics Prof. Dr. Muhammad Mushtaq
Chemistry Prof. Dr. Syeda Rubina Gilani
Physics Prof. Dr. Anwar Latif
Islamic Studies Dr. Irfan Khalid Dhilon
Humanities, Social Sciences and Modern Languages Mrs. Alia Saleem Naushahi
Institute of Business & Management Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahid Rafique
Mining Engineering Dr. Zulfiqar Ali
Geological Engineering Dr. Muhammad Zubair Abu Bakar
Petroleum & Gas Engineering Dr. Muhammad Khurram Zahoor
Geological Engineering Prof. Dr. Tahir Izhar
Chemical Polymer & Composite Material Engineering (KSK Campus) Dr. Tanveer Iqbal
Textile Engineering (FSD Campus) Dr. Muhammad Mohsin

Campus Coordinators

Education City (KSK)

Dr. Tanveer

Faisalabad Campus

Dr. Syed Waqas

RCET Gujranwala

Dr. Haroon farooq

Narowal Campus

Dr. Kamran





Mr. Muhammad Asif


Mr. Hassan Munir

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Muhammad Zargham Nusrat

Director ORIC

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tahir

Convenor Admission Committee

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ali Maud

Director Studies

Prof. Dr. Ghulam Abbas Anjum

Director Quality Enhancement Cell

Dr. Amir Aziz

HEC Focal Person

Prof. Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Malik

Director Financial Aid and Career Services

Dr. Nasim Adil

Director University Advancement and External Linkages

Dr. Muhammad Shafique

Director Planning and Development

Dr. Noor Muhammad Khan

Advisor International Students

Prof. Dr. Asadullah Qazi
Prof. Dr. saleem Khan

Director Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. Asif Ali Qaiser

Senior Warden

Prof. Dr. Nasir Hayat

Chairman Health Committee

Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood ul Hassan

Chairman Proctorial Board

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shoaib

Resident Officer

Mr. Muhammad Asif

Chairman Transport Committee

Prof. Dr. Ijaz Ahmad

Project Director

Mr. Mian Shahid Latif

Cheif Librarian

Dr. Muhammad Ejaz Miraj

Public Relations Officers

Mr Ali Ashraf

Assistant Security Officer

Mr. Muhammad Hanif