About UET

Core Team Members

Ch. Muhammad Sarwar

Chancellor and Governor of Punjab

View Profile

Raja Yasir Humayun Sarfraz

Pro Chancellor and Ministor of Higher Education,Govt. of Punjab

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Aziz Akbar

Vice-Chancellor (Acting)

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Nadeem Ahmad Mufti

Dean of Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
namufti@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Abdul Sattar Shakir

Dean of Civil Engineering
shakir@uet.edu.pk, deancivil@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Nadeem Feroze

Dean of Faculty of Chemical, Metallurgical & Polymer Engineering
deanchem@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Abdul Sattar Shakir

Dean of Electrical Engineering
shakir@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Nadeem Feroze

Acting Dean, Faculty of Earth Sciences & Engineering

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahid Rafique

Dean Faculty of Natural Sciences, Humanities & Islamic Studies

View Profile

Mr. Muhammad Asif

Registrar
registrar@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tahir

Director of ORIC
mtahir@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ali Maud

Convenor Admission Committee
mamaud@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Malik

HEC Focal Person
drakhlaq@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Noor Muhammad Khan

Chief Editor Pakistan Journal of Engineering & Applied Sciences
noorkhan@uet.edu.pk

View Profile