About UET

Core Team Members

Malik Muhammad Rafique Rajwana

Chancellor and Governor of Punjab

View Profile

 Rana Mashhood Ahmad Khan

Pro Chancellor and Ministor of Higher Education,Govt. of Punjab

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Fazal Ahmad Khalid

Vice-Chancellor

  • Qualifications: B.Sc (Engineering) 1980, University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore; CEng (London); LL.B. 1985, Karachi University, Karachi; D.Phil. 1991, University of Oxford, UK.
  • Research Interests: Research in processing and characterization of materials, nanomaterials & nanotechnology.

View Profile

Prof.Dr.Fiaz Hussain Shah

Dean of Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
ali_fhs@hotmail.com

View Profile

Dr.Abdul Sattar Shakir

Dean of Civil Engineering


shakir@uet.edu.pk, deancivil@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Nadeem Feroze

Dean of Faculty of Chemical, Metallurgical & Polymer Engineering
deanchem@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Ghulam Abbas Anjum

Dean, Faculty of Architecture & Planning
gaanjum13@hotmail.com

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Suhail Aftab Qureshi

Dean of Electrical Engineering


saqureshi@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Nadeem Feroze

Acting Dean, Faculty of Earth Sciences & Engineering

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahid Rafique

Dean Faculty of Natural Sciences, Humanities & Islamic Studies

View Profile

Mr. Muhammad Asif

Registrar
registrar@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Akram

Director of ORIC


akram@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ali Maud

Convenor Admission Committee


mamaud@uet.edu.pk

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Ghulam Abbas Anjum

Director Quality Enhancement Cell and Director Studies


gaanjum13@hotmail.com

View Profile

Prof. Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Malik

HEC Focal Person


drakhlaq@uet.edu.pk

View Profile